The Last of the Best.

26 Oct

DSC_2402

This is my last week in Paris before heading to the adventures of traveling and I can’t complain, not even a bit. It’s been AWE-SOME. Kids in France have a two week vacation that started this last Monday and this was supposed to be my last week of work, salary, etc. Then something magically happened and my host mom decided that she wouldn’t need me to work because she wanted to take care of her daughter. Nice part is, they still have to pay me, yay for me!

So, this week I’ve dedicated myself to enjoying every little piece of Paris and do things such as riding a Velib along the Seine, drinking wine at Pont Neuf, chilling in Montmartre, going out to Buddha Bar, shopping, having a picnic in Champs de Mars, and other nice parisian activities which I adore, just trying to enjoy every little bit of this city before I have to leave it.

DSC_2414

DSC_2422

DSC_2448

DSC_2464

Leave a Reply

