Loner Sunday and Handsome Men

13 Sep

Last Sunday I woke up late after a long night of partying at Showcase, took a shower, put on a dress, and did what I always do when I don’t like what I see in the mirror: put on some red lipstick! The thing about red lipstick is that even if it doesn’t make you feel pretty it always makes you feel classy, and sometimes that’s all you need. I grabbed my sunglasses, my camera, and my book and I rushed out to do what I do best… Being by myself in a place I’ve never been before, only in the company of my Nikon and my headphones.

DSC_1590

DSC_1592

DSC_1594

DSC_1599

DSC_1622

Les jardins du Luxembourg

This place was actually built in 1611 and owned by Marie de Medici, she wanted to imitate the Pitti Palace in Florence.

DSC_1626

Stupidly good looking guys casually having lunch in the fountain.

DSC_1633

Somewhere in the 6th arrondissement

DSC_1652

DSC_1677

Jardin des Tuileries

One Response to “Loner Sunday and Handsome Men”

  1. Olivia September 14, 2013 at 5:16 am #

    Such beautiful pictures! I hope I can visit Paris someday! Thank you for stopping by my blog!

    xoxo,
    Olivia Yuen
    Morning Blush Blog
    Bloglovin'/Twitter/Instagram/Pinterest

Leave a Reply

